The officials

Without Officials, no start and no equity for competitors.

Race Committee

Jérôme Nutte

International Race Committe Officer
International Race Committe Officer since 2007 like MicroCup 2010 in Quiberon...

The equiment control

Jacques Pottier

National Measurer

Manfred Bauendahl

International Measurer


A motivated team

MicroClass France Organisation

Jean-Louis Hayes

Event Director
XXth century MicroCupper Sailor. MicroClass France President.

Philippe Benaben

Sport event manager
Vice Champion, 2014 Micro World Championship Cruiser division.

Régis Mitonneau

Communication et animation
Coureur Micro depuis 2009. Responsable de la communication MicroClass France.

SRB Organisation

Vincent Fraval

SRBrest director

Jérôme Viel

SRBrest President


SRBrest technician


Registration and Welcome

With the support